Good sites to check out about Ocean City, NJ!

Hey there!

I got this picture from http://www.ocnjha.com!

I got this picture from http://www.ocnjha.com!

Have you been looking for some good information on Ocean City, NJ and just have not been able to find what your looking for? Have been trying to decide if Ocean City is the right place for you and your family to vacation this summer? Maybe you just want to know what Ocean City can offer! Well I am here to help! I have found some great sites to help navigate, inform and even plan your vacation in this small beach town and you must check them all out!

The first and perhaps most obvious sites to visit are the official website  and the official municipal site of Ocean City! This is a great site because its great for directions, news and vacation rentals.

This site seems to be the unofficial (yet pretty legit) site of Ocean City and is a ‘must go check it out’ site. It is a great place to go for an awesome, specific and detailed review of Ocean city, information on everything happening, and everything about Ocean city.

This New Jersey based website is a great boardwalk guide that has plenty of information on attractions, restaurants, clothing shops and everything in between (one of my faves). They also offer all this information for just about everything else in New Jersey so you should at least give it a try!

Now this site is awesome because they have SO much information packed in this site from everything about restuarants, to hotels and entertainment, to where you can find the laundromat!

This is the hospitality association site for Ocean City that is certainly packed with useful information if your looking to stay at a hotel or a bed and breakfast.

Another good website is Trip advisor because it is a great source of reviews and full of useful information, and if you are anything like me you know reviews are the best way to get informed honestly. Also if your into that sort of site full of reviews and good information about vacationing you should check out Family Vacation Critic , it is a great site packed with information for all your vacations!

And lastly, if your looking for good places to rent from and find rentals then you can check out these sites:

Hotel guides

Berger Realty

Grace Realty

Shore Summer Rentals

Keller Williams Realty

Well I hope you found all this information useful but if you still did not find what your looking for though, feel free to leave me a comment or send me an email and I will make sure I help you find the information you have been searching for! I look forward to hearing from you so please tell me if you think this was good information.

MAY YOUR JOY BE AS DEEP AS THE OCEAN AND YOUR SORROW AS LIGHT AS ITS FOAM

Tierra Fisher

One thought on “Good sites to check out about Ocean City, NJ!

  1. I really like your enthusiasm in all your posts and how you leave a beach quote at the end of every post. I enjoyed visiting the sites in this post to see what there is to do in OC especially since it is the beach I go to most often but always find myself doing the same things.

Leave a comment